Skip to content ↓

Wychall Primary School & Children's Centre

Safe, Secure and Successful

Breakdown of Governors

The Governing Body consists of 12  Governors ~ 2 Parent Governors, 1 LA Governor, 1 Staff Governor, I Headteacher Governor & 7 Co-opted Governors
Mr Dave Peters Chair of Governors & Co-Opted Governor
Ms Stephanie Cope Parent Governor
Vacancy Parent Governor
Mr Julian Lee Local Authority Governor
Mr Geoff Berry Co-Opted Governor
Ms Elaine Hickey Co-Opted Governor
Mr Dave KIdner Co-Opted Governor
Mrs Wendy Joanette Co-Opted Governor
Vacancy Co-Opted Governor
Vacancy Co-Opted Governor
Ms Therese Connell Headteacher
Miss Angela Lowry Staff
Mr Dez Ali Associate Governor
Mrs Fay Fearon Associate Governor
Mr Jonathan Hyde Associate Governor
Clerk to Governors – Mrs Sue Pakes.  
Contact details – Tel: Wychall Primary School on 0121 464 4255 or email