Skip to content ↓

Wychall Primary School

Safe, Secure and Successful

Staff & Governors

Executive Head Teacher Miss Joanne Harris  
Chair of Governors Mr David Sheldon  
Acting Head of School Mr N Lamorte  
Director of Learning Mr G Snowdon  
Deputy Head Teacher Mrs G Jones  


Year Teacher Teaching Assistant(s)
Nursery Mrs C Newman

Ms C Pulling

Reception Miss L Davis Mrs R Virdee 
  Miss R Sadler Mrs H Friar
Year 1 Ms L Wade  Mr K Evans 
  Mrs K Mitchell Mrs K Watson
  Mrs L Benson (HLTA)  
Year 2 Ms R Leonard Mrs C Edmonds (HLTA)
  Ms A Tourt Ms N Byrne 
  Mrs L Benson (HLTA)  
Year 3 Miss S Baker Mrs T Ball 
  Ms S Robinson Ms R Stone 
Year 4 Ms H Fallows Mrs C Simmonds/Mr L Bowen
  Mrs J Bennison Mrs M Denton
Year 5 Mr Mellor Miss J Hoare
  Miss Wilson Mrs A ALgar
Year 6 Mr L Cook Ms S Drummond (HLTA)
  Ms A Flavell  
  Ms S Rahman  
PPA Cover Mr M Jones   
Director of Inclusion    
Pastoral Manager Ms H Eaton  
Learning Mentors/Attendance Ms T Smith & Ms S Stanley
Administration staff  
Business Manager Mrs S Pakes
Finance Officer Mrs J Colmey
Finance Officer Mrs L Brotherton
School Secretary Mrs S Kennard
Learning Resource Manager Mrs K Bowen
ICT Manager Mr S Moles
Catering Supervisor Mrs C Parry
Building Services Supervisor Mr D Ali



drb Ignite MAT Trust Governance details