Skip to content ↓

Wychall Primary School

Safe, Secure and Successful

Staff List

Head Teacher Mr Dominic Davis
Chair of Govenors Mr Dave Peters  
Deputy Head Teacher Mr N Lamorte  
Director of Learning Mr G Snowdon  
Assistant Head Teacher Mrs G Jones  


Year Teacher Teaching Assistant(s)
Nursery Ms R Joyce

Miss H Friar &            Ms C Pulling

Reception Miss L Davis Mrs R Virdee 
  Miss C Hiles Mrs A Algar
Year 1 Ms K Mitchell Mrs K Watson
  Mrs B Cutler Mrs T Ball
Year 2 Mrs R Thomas Mr K Evans
  Ms A Tourt Ms S Stanley
    Mrs L Benson (HLTA)
Year 3 Ms S Robinson Mrs C Simmonds /Mr L Bowen
  Mrs L Herd/Mr M Keating Mrs M Denton  
Year 4 Mr J Forrester Miss N Byrne
  Miss Baker Miss J Hoare
Year 5 Mr Mellor  
  Miss Wilson Mrs T Edmonds (HLTA)
Year 6 Ms K Harrison Ms S Drummond (HLTA)
  Ms A Flavell Ms Rahman


Ms A Alebon Ms R Stone
PPA Cover Mr M Jones  
Director of Inclusion Miss J Doherty  
Pastoral Manager Ms H Eaton  
Attendance  Officer Ms S Bailey  
Learning Mentors Miss M Stringer & Ms T Smith
Administration staff  
Business Manager Mrs S Pakes
Finance Officer Mrs J Colmey
Finance Officer Mrs L Brotherton
School Secretary Mrs S Kennard
Learning Resource Manager Mrs K Bowen
ICT Manager Mr S Moles
Building Services Supervisor Mr D Ali